0 item(s) - $0.00
  • High Stakes: Cowboy Songs Vol. VII (2016)

Murph's brand new album — available exclusively here on his online store. This album marks Murph's return to his singing cowboy roots on High Stakes to tell riveting human stories of love and hate, sin and redemption, loss and risk, failure and victory, revenge and forgiveness and family legacy.

1. High Stakes

2. Campfire On The Road

3. Running Gun

4. Emilia Farewell

5. Master's Call

6. The Drover Road To Amulree

7. The Betrayal of Johnnie Armstrong

8. Three Sons

9. I've Got The Guns

10. Honor Bound

11. The End of the Road

High Stakes: Cowboy Songs Vol. VII (2016)

  • Product Code: MMM-CD-HighStakesVol7
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $30.00

Select Language