0 item(s) - $0.00
  • Campfire On The Road (2011)
On the bootheels of Murphey's Lone Cowboy release, his first solo recording ever - comes his second solo set, Campfire on the Road. Recorded in front of a live audience in 2011 at the Western Jubilee Warehouse Theater in Colorado Springs, Colorado. Includes a version of his 1971 hit, Geronimo's Cadillac. Murphey is a multiple Grammy nominee with six Gold Records, a five-time winner of the Western Heritage Award from the Cowboy Hall of Fame and a three-time CMA Award Nominee.

1. Intro
2. Campfire on the Road
3. Boy from the Country
4. Lost River
5. Crystal
6. Texas Morning
7. West Texas Highway
8. Spanish is the Loving Tongue (Border Affair)
9. Old Chisholm Trial
10. Geronimo's Cadillac
11. Red River Valley/Campfire Reprise

Campfire On The Road (2011)

  • Product Code: MMM-CD-CampfireOnTheRoad
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $20.00

Select Language