0 item(s) - $0.00
  • Buckaroo Blue Grass II: Riding Song (2010)
Buckaroo Blue Grass II: Riding Song
Michael Martin Murphey and his Bluegrass friends Ride Again on Buckaroo Blue Grass II expanding on the passions of the first "Buckaroo Blue Grass" album, creating fully acoustic Bluegrass versions of songs about the region to which "Murph" has been deeply connected for a lifetime - the American Southwest. "Buckaroo Blue Grass II" reprises many of his classic songs performed with a stellar cast of top musicians and singers that includes; Carrie Hassler ("Wildfire"), Audie Blaylock ("Running Gun"), Sam Bush, Rob Ickes, Andy Hall, Ronnie McCoury, Pat Flynn, Charlie Cushman, Andy Leftwich.

1. Blue Sky Riding Song
2. Running Gun
3. Backslider’s Wine
4. Rollin’ Nowhere
5. Southwestern Pilgrimage
6. Medicine Man
7. Cosmic Cowboy
8. Desert Rat
9. Running Blood
10. Wildfire
11. Renegade
12. Swans Against The Sun

Buckaroo Blue Grass II: Riding Song (2010)

  • Product Code: MMM-CD-BuckarooBluegrass2
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $20.00

Select Language