0 item(s) - $0.00
  • Sagebrush Symphony (1995)
Recorded live with The San Antonio Symphony Orchestra, Sagebrush Symphony contains a selection of Michael Martin Murphey's most popular songs, as well as several cowboy standards. Although the combination of orchestra and cowboy songs initially seems forced, it works quite well, particularly because Murphey turns in an impassioned performance. In addition, the presence of guest artists Sons of the San Joaquin, Ric Orozco, Herb Jeffries, and Robert Mirabal adds to the musical diversity and richness of the album. 
1.	Sounds of the Range
2.	Cowboy Overture
3.	Cowboy Logic
4.	The Old Chisholm Trail
5.	Down in the Valley
6.	Red River Valley
7.	Tumbling Tumbleweed
8.	Cool Water
9.	Timber Trail
10.	Back in the Saddle Again
11.	I’m a Happy Cowboy
12.	Texas to a "T"
13.	Storm on the Prairie
14.	Riders in the Sky
15.	Wildfire
16.	Wind Message
17.	Geronimo’s Cadillac
18.	Adobe Walls
19.	Yellow Rose of Texas
20.	San Antonio Rose
21.	Happy Trails

Sagebrush Symphony (1995)

  • Product Code: MMM-CD-SageBrustSynphony
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • $20.00

Select Language