0 item(s) - $0.00
  • Cosmic Cowboy Souvenir (1973)
A COLLECTOR'S DREAM!!!  The album that launched the Texas music scene in Austin (Texas Music Magazine), Cosmic Cowboy Souvenir  features “Cosmic Cowboy, Pt. 1”, “Alleys of Austin,” the beautiful “South Canadian River Song,” “Honolulu,” “Blessing in Disguise” and “Temperature Train.”  Cosmic Cowboy Souvenir established Murph as a progressive country artist as it illustrated his philosophical tendencies as well as his preference to drift into deep, thoughtful songs.  The original album was released on vinyl, but this CD is now available in beautiful packaging with bonus tracks, thanks to Australia's Raven Records label.

Cosmic Cowboy Souvenirs (1973)
1. 	Cosmic Cowboy, Pt. 1
2.	Alleys of Austin
3.	South Canadian River Song
4.	Blessing in Disguise
5.	Temperature Train
6.	Drunken Lady of the Morning
7. 	Prometheus Busted
8.	Honolulu
9. 	Rolling Hills

Cosmic Cowboy Souvenir (1973)

  • Product Code: MMM-CD-CosmicCowboySouvenir
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $30.00

Select Language