0 item(s) - $0.00
  • Geronimo's Cadillac (1972)
A true American classic, many consider Geronimo’s Cadillac Murph’s finest.  Featuring the title track, “Calico Silver”, “Boy From The Country,” “Backslider’s Wine,” “Rainbow Man,” and “What Am I Doin’ Hangin’ Round?’ (covered by not only The Monkees but also Cher and Hoyt Axton).

1. Geronimo’s Cadillac
2. Natchez Trace
3. Calico Silver
4. Harbor for my Soul
5. Rainbow Man
6. Waking Up
7. Crack Up in Las Cruces
8. Boy From the Country
9. What Am I Doing Hangin’ Round?
10. Michael Angelo’s Blues (Song for Hogman)
11. Backslider’s Wine
12. The Lights of the City

Geronimo's Cadillac (1972)

  • Product Code: MMM-CD-GeronimosCadillac
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • $20.00

Select Language