0 item(s) - $0.00
  • Cowboy Christmas Gift Set (2006)
Includes Cowboy Christmas DVD and Acoustic Christmas Carols CD. 

Acoustic Christmas Carols CD Track Listing:
1. Home Sweet Home
2. O Little Town of Bethlehem
3. The First Noel
4. In The Bleak Midwinter
5. 'Twas In the Moon of Winterime (Huron Carole)
6. Away In A Manger
7. Joy To The World
8. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
9. We Three Kings
10. Go Tell It On The Mountain
11. Silent Night
12. What Child Is This
13. I Heard The Bells on Christmas Day

Cowboy Christmas Gift Set (2006)

  • Product Code: MMM-CD/DVD-CowboyChristmasGiftSet
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $35.00

Select Language